Ijegun Egba Ward, Lagos - Nigeria (NG)
Amuwo-Odofin is a local government area (LGA) in the Badagry Division, Lagos State, Nigeria. Amuwo Odofin LGA is divided into Oriade and Amuwo Local Council Development Area (LCDA) with 7 wards each; Abule-osun, Agboju, Ibeshe, Ijegun, Irede, Kirikir and Kuje wards constitute Oriade LCDA and

Latitude: N 0° 0' 0"
Longitude: E 0° 0' 0"
Country: ()
Population: NA
Moderate rainModerate rain
Current Temperature: 27.37° C
Humidity: 75%
Pressure: 1015 hPa
- Murtala Mohammed International Airport [LOS]
- Cotonou Airport [COO]
Error calling GET https://www.googleapis.com/youtube/v3/search?part=id%2Csnippet&q=Ijegun%2BEgba%2BWard%2BLagos%2BNigeria%2BNG&key=AIzaSyA9xTxVnYkg2fsCGilWkRXU_V1avKAmOMs: (403) The request cannot be completed because you have exceeded your <a href="/youtube/v3/getting-started#quota">quota</a>.
Nothing has been posted here yet - Signup or Signin and be the first!